Board, executive team, leadership.


Akash Patel

Director, Information Technology

Alex Kotowitz

Chief Growth Officer

Anne Arquit Niederberger

SVP, Market Development

Ashley Howard

VP, eCommerce Marketplace

Clay Claassen

Account Executive

Danny Suiza

Senior Director, Product

Elise Shehram

VP, Engineering

Katharina Kurwig

Director, Finance

Kris Anderson

Chief Product & Technology Officer

Kyle Schee

Director, Marketing

Laarni Canoy

Director, Recruiting

Matthias Kurwig

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Silva

Director, Product

Rachael Silverstein

Partner Success Executive

Randi Halbmaier

Director, People Operations

Randol Reeves

Director, Infrastructure

Roopali Mehta

Chief Talent & Administrative Officer

Sue Engasser

Director, Customer Care

Toby Welch

VP, Solutions



Matthias Kurwig

CEO & Co-Founder at Enervee

Board Director

Don Epperson

Co-Founder at Enervee

Board Director

James Joaquin

Co-Founder at Obvious Ventures

Board Director

Ali Sharifi

Director at Kerogen Capital

Board Observer

Patrick Elftmann

Partner at Future Energy Ventures (formerly E.ON)

Board Observer

Andre Cheng

Director at Kerogen Capital


Obvious Ventures
Future Energy Ventures
Kerogen Capital

Start engaging your customers

Get started to schedule a demo, join our newsletter, or chat with us.

Get Started